Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Ken the manager & Dawid the salesman made this process painless & efficient. I never thought purchasing a vehicle would be as quick as this transaction was.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

David was awesome! Worked with us and got us out quickly!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We recently walked into Pine Belt Keyport and were greeted by Mike Vargas. The thought was to renew a car lease; howecer, I wasn't interested in any of the options. Mike immediately suggested a used car purchase as an option, and we immediately thought it was a great idea; we found a car that met our budget and made the seamless purchase. Thank you Mike for your patience and quick thinking. I would recommend Mike to anyone seeking to lease or purchase a car from Nissan Pine Belt Keyport, extremely professional young man. Thank you, Mike we are happy ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Rich is the best. I've been with pine belt for 8 years now and Ive never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) excellent quality attention from Bianca!!! (Original) exelente atención de Bianca calidad!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My husband and I recently traded in our cars for newer ones. Kasper was our sales rep and worked with us to get the best price available. He even had his manager Ken get involved to ensure we got a great deal. We were there a long time, but overall it was a great experience. I would definitely go back there the next time I need a new car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Dawid L made the car buying experience wonderful! I came in a little apprehensive and worried that it would take all day and I would leave annoyed! This was not the case AT ALL! From the moment we walked in the dealership he took excellent care of us. He was so personable and great to work with. I have already sent his card to 2 friends that are in the market. I got a fair deal and an amazing truck! Pinebelt is officially my new go to Nissan! M. Cole

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport recently when dealing with a lease issue for my mom's car. David Stone, our sales representative, was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to assist us throughout the entire process. Despite the complexities involved and encountering a few hiccups along the way, David remained dedicated and ensured that we were well taken care of. He tried his best to find the optimal solution for us, and his patience was truly remarkable. Additionally, Ken, the manager, demonstrated exceptional professionalism and went above and beyond to find ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bianca was not only professional; but also very patient with me. Excellent job!Everyone else in the financing department worked above and beyond to make my purchase run as smoothly as possible . I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at this location.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport. SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM AND ATTENTION UNMATCHED! I reside in Newark, NJ and i had accident in a cemetery in Keyport. I ran over a road marker which damaged my car. It was unmovable. I called towing company who too found it difficult to lift car on the flatbed due to the narrow roads and grave markers. Finally my car was on tow truck. Unfamiliar with area, I asked the tower for nearest Nissan dealer. We proceed to Pine Belt. And was pleasantly greeted by Erik Fetterman, certified service advisor. We laughed for a minute about the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Getting into a new car lease or financing is stressful enough. Choosing the right color and model adds to it. Michael Weber is the man to see to help with easing that stress. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. Most importantly he is easy to talk to and not just numbers, had sports talk and family talk. In other words a real down to earth person and not intimidating. Made my car shopping actually a fun and enjoyable experience. Mike thanks for all your help and patience. 2024 Altima SV Premium

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Una excelente atención

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Steven F was great! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Recently traded and leased a 2024 Nissan Altima SR premium, worked with Dave Stone, he’s a gem and made this process such a seamless transition for my first time leasing a vehicle. There was no pressure on Dave’s part to make any quick decisions and he did a phenomenal job of working with my wants and vision for the best vehicle for myself. He’s awesome, and honestly deserves a raise. My family and i have been coming to Pine Belt Nissan for 20 years and i can promise this won’t be the last vehicle I’m going to ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Guy was very patient with me and willing to work with us. I absolutely would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My wife and I went to the dealership to look at a different car than the one we bought. The salesman, was excellent. No games. We completed the test drive, and made a deal on the car at a very fair price in less than one hour. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mike Vargas was excellent to work with and got me a great deal

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great guys very professional. They did a wonderful job. They help me out.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Mike Weber, mike was absolutely the best sales person we i had the experience to work with. Recommand him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Guy was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us get the car we were looking for.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Worked with Kevin on the purchase of a new Altima. Everything went smooth and the price was great. Highly recommend buying from pine belt and Kevin anytime.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Mark Vargas assisted us from start to finish. we came in needing a new car due to mechanical breakdown of our prior car and he was so assuring and helpful and patient throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone needing a new car.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great experience, Dave and Rich went above and beyond to help me find my vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My family and I have been coming to Pine Belt Nissan to purchase our cars for years. The service and attention that we receive is extremely personalized and unmatched. Working with Mike Weber and Rich is always a pleasure and they go above and beyond to accommodate our needs and requests. Even when we considered looking elsewhere for a vehicle, it was their personalities and expertise that kept us as their customers. We look forward to continuing this relationship.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mr David Lesniak & Mr Ken Harris did an excellent job of making my first visit and purchase to Pine Belt Auto an exceptional one. I used to deal with another dealership for over 30 years! This was an easy transition! Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

If you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend going to see Mike Weber at Pine Belt Nissan. He made the process painless and quick. Mike took the time to consider all my needs in a vehicle, so I was informed with my purchase. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy at all which makes for a wonderful buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I have leased multiple cars with Mike Weber. He is easy to work with and gets me a good deal. When my lease is up I always ask for Mike !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Mike Weber is an awesome sales salesman. This is our second purchase with him and we look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Just struck a great deal with Kasper Gurdak and Ken Harris. Kasper was easy to deal with and had great product knowledge. Ken helped us get the terms we were looking for. Highly recommend both and pine belt nissan of keyport.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I just had an oil change at the dealership, and I’m pleased with the service and information provided. The dealership’s expertise, use of genuine parts, and consideration for warranty coverage were definite advantages. It was a positive experience and why I remain a loyal customer. Regards, Davin

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Dawid Lesniak was amazing in every step on the process

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I Highly recommend Dawid Lesniak. Dawid was Amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Truck I have always wanted. He was very patient, and was attentive on what I wanted. I was able to purchase my truck in less than 2 hours. Excellent Service. He also delivered my new truck straight to my home. It was such an Amazing and Wonderful experience. Thank you Dawid

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Casper was exceptional in helping me find my next car. He was polite and knowledgeable and had a great intuition of what I was looking for. I looked at 1 car and it was sold. It was exactly what I wanted. Keyport NJ.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Awesome customer service from Mike Webber. This man has the patience and the right energy with helping out even me with a really bad credit, definitely a place to give a chance and test your luck.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Jay Johnson explained the features of my new car. He also carefully explained the financing necessary to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Quick check in for an express oil change. Friendly and informative service rep. Job done quickly with recommendations and a free car wash

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Highly recommend Dave S. He was very patient with me and was very helpful. He made my car purchasing experience very smooth and quick. If you are looking to buy a car ask for Dave S. This was the best experience I had in all the cars I bought in the past.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

This is our second time leasing a vehicle with Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport. Dave and Mike in sales are the ones to go to and Ken the manager is absolutely the best. We told them exactly what we wanted and we left with just that. They went above and beyond for us. Will be back for our next lease!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Mike Weber was excellent! He was informative, helpful and supported my wishes . I give him 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Dave was a great salesman very knowledgeable, got me the 2024 Nissan rogue I was looking for with no hassle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

It was a pleasure having Erica as my advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience buying my truck with will and David this passed weekend I actually had great time with them and they where very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Jay johnson was my salesman and was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Kasper is such a great salesman.. i had such a great experience. Everyone there is very helpful and they go out of there way to help you. Highly recommended everyone to go there !!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Got a CPO from these guys a couple of days ago. While the process of getting a new car can be quite draining and lengthy, Kasper here at pine belt was awesome and made the experience a much more pleasant one ! Very cool and down to earth, not your typical car salesman and was so genuine!!! He was so helpful and made me feel very comfortable, even though I was stressed and kinda embarrassed because my credit has gone down. Nonetheless, I got a car that I love and everyone I dealt with was so kind and helpful in making ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Kasper Gurdak is highly recommended as a salesperson at Pinebelt Nissan. He makes the entire process painless and sold both me and my wife new cars in the last few weeks. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Jay Johnson was very helpful and worked with me in getting a deal I was financially comfortable with. I have worked with him before and find him very personable, professional and polite

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I came in to possibly buy a new car and ended up walking out with one because the wonderful salesman Guy Rose set me up beautifully. If it wasn’t for him I might not been walking out with a car. He showed he really cared and is dedicated to his job. I’ll definitely be back if I ever need a new car because of him.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Jay Johnson is the best, found me a great deal on a Nissan Altima!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Dawid was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Recently purchased a car with the help of Kasper Gurdak! He was absolutely amazing super friendly and extremely helpful. He made the process super simple and made sure we left feeling extremely happy with everything we wanted!! We had an overall great experience working with him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I used to think going to the dealer was a hassle, but it man having Steve as my salesman made things super easy and he helped me get the deal I wanted. Simple, easy process and I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Had the most pleasurable experience with Ken the Sales manager & Mike the Salesman, Not only did we have lots of laughs but, I walked out with the biggest smile and the best bang for my buck! Can’t thank Pine belt Nissan enough! :)))

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Happily satisfied with the service we received today! Guy and Will went above and beyond to find a number we were comfortable with. Very personable. Would recommend 10/10 . We will be returning customers for sure 🙂 Thanks for making it as easy as possible for us !

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jay Johnson was great! Very knowledgeable, presented buying options in a clear concise manner. Easy experience I have had purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jay Johnson made the car purchasing process the most seamless we’ve ever experienced. He was knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend him. He will definitely be the salesperson for the rest of our family.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My salesman Mike Vargas was very patient and understanding. He was a great help and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Awesome sales man Kasper Gurdak was very knowledgeable with the car we purchased and great personality.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was amazing, Guy Rose was extremely helpful and seemed to know what we wanted before we even knew. He made the process so smooth and simple. He answered all of our questions throughly and was very attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great overall experience. Steve took care of my wife and I and did an incredible job. Didn’t try to push anything on us, was receptive, listened, and extremely professional and respectful. Made the experience a breeze and made sure we were comfortable and happy every step of the way. Love the new car!! Highly recommend this dealership and if you visit, ask for Steve!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My salesman, Mike Weber was very knowledgeable and helpful during my recent visit. He made the process very seamless and not stressful at all. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will come back to see him when I am ready to lease my next car.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was quite good. Good and fast experience. Recommend this dealer for buying Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent Mike Vargas is the best He helped me get the car of my dreams

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Guy Rose helped me as a first time car purchaser and helped answer all my questions and feel at ease with my decision! I love this dealership and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had a wonderful experience leasing my car!!! The sales person (Guy Rose) was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! This dealership is father from me than another Nissan but I prefer to come here, it’s clean and everyone is friendly here. Also been servicing previous vehicle here and they were on time and fast!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I have always had a excellent experience and the team members there are fantastic especially the mangers Rich Hendrickson and Heliam these are two of the best managers period.l have bought several cars from this dealership owed by very respectful family who cares and want to take care of there customers. GO check them out !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Our salesman, Mike Weber, displayed an excellent professional and friendly attitude. He was able to answer any and all questions we had pertaining to the vehicle my girlfriend purchased, as well as other questions that came up during the paperwork process. The way he carries himself while working with customers proves he is an asset to the Pine Belt Nissan staff. Give that man a raise and a beer!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This is my first time buying a car through a dealer and not a 3rd party leasing company. I had the pleasure of working with Mike Weber, let me just say, he was fantastic, patient with me not knowing anything, and also was funny. I appreciate him for walking me through this and helping me. I didn’t feel pressured or like I was being played at the dealership. He also spoke to me directly and not my boyfriend. Most sales people when it comes to vehicles in my experience will speak to the man even though it’s the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Mike Vargas was my salesperson and was outstanding! He has a lot of patience! I highly recommend him !

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Nothing but great experiences every time! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Especially my amazing sales guy Mike Weber! He was able to get me the right car in my budget. Was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The only dealer that did not add tons of money to the internet price. Outstanding job by salesmen Mike Weber. I bought a used 2020 Nissan with little mileage and got a very fair price. Mike went over and above for us. I would have paid more…dont tell them. Ha.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Mike Weber was very helpful and outgoing!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We were in the market for a new car. Stopped by Keyport Nissan and met with this young boy Christopher Flynn. We discussed our interest in Sentra SV or SR with premium package. He kept in touch and called us when the car arrived. He and the Manager worked with to close the deal with the price our liking. Al through we dealt with honest, professional, and knowledgable staff. I highly recommend Christopher and Keyport Nissan dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Kasper was the most knowledgable salesperson we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. His sincerity and eagerness to ensure that we would have a pleasurable experience was evident from the beginning and we are grateful and happy to have done business with him. We would highly recommend him to friends who may also be looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you, Kasper!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Kevin & Ken are the best! I always receive professional, personable service at Nissan and now after 2 leases with Nissan, have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Mike Vargas was amazing and super helpful in assisting me with my Rogue.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I've had a few nissans in my life all in the queens ny area.. all great experiences. However each time I waited quite a bit I took a ride to this location to check it out. I been around everywhere however this place can not be topped and my salesman Mr Mike Weber is the absolute best at his craft than any other salesman in any industry I have ever visited. He did everything himself . He was polite very knowledgeable and had me out of there in 90 minutes. How he did that is beyond me however I recommend everyone ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Kasper Gurdak was amazing. He really listened to what we wanted and gave me a great car! Korey Knight did an amazing job with the finance paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

So happy with my new car! I worked with Christopher F and he was the best! So so helpful, very knowledgeable and he made the process of buying a car so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My salesman Mike Vargas was superb. I felt he went above and beyond to help me. He was extremely helpful and respectful. I felt like he took his time and explained everything to me. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Our salesman Ted and Sales Manager Rich did such an amazing job on my wife’s new Pathfinder that I decided I’d be buying from them as well. Excellent service and attention to detail made us feel right at home. We couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience! Great Job guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

This has been one of the most stress-free and welcoming settings to purchase a vehicle. Being a first-time buyer of a vehicle, I was first worried about transparency between the seller and the buyer. Upon meeting Dawid Lesniak, he came right up and was more than willing to negotiate. He was upfront on the pricing and provided me with the best deal they could possibly offer. I would highly recommend the next buyer to schedule an appointment with Dawid. Thank you Pine Belt Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I just purchased my second car here and he took care of me both times with such kindness. Corey & David made me feel comfortable & secure when buying my car I highly recommend these two, the duo of nissian.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I visited this dealership to trade in my lease and get a new one. It was a great experience from start to finish. Dawid was great to work with, everyone is very friendly and the dealership is super clean and nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Very nice new showroom. Contacted the dealership several times, about buying another altima, but no one gets back to me. I bought several cars there and always got a great deal. Too bad. Service dept is good, only bad part is the place they send you for car wash.They do not talk the coupons anymore, for free wash.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great staff!! Special shout out to Guy, Corey (Theo) and of course Rich! Fantastic experience from start to finish! Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Kasper was fantastic. Very nice. Very knowledge. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to shop here. Traded in my 2021 lease and walked out with a 2024 Frontier. Love the car. Got a great deal (for today’s economy). Also, Ken was awesome too.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Bought my jeep here and had a great experience. Jawan was extremely helpful and incredible to work with. Thank you so much for everything!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Bought my Rogue here & had such a good experience here in 2022 I came back. Jawan has been incredible to work with and we look forward to continuing the relationship with Pine Belt Nissan for years to come! Thank you Jawan for all your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jay is the best! He was so patient with me and made sure that I left with a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jay Johnson was excellent! We will definitely return for future purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Kasper was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great experience buying our used vehicle ! I would recommend Keyport Nissan to everyone to get your next vehicle! Guy Rose salesman and Will Doheny manager are the best !

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Kasper Gurdak was super helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. Never felt pressured and really made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend you work with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Pretty good and friendly attendance from Kasper Gurdak , really recommend!!!


Leave Us A Review